“In my studio I am…” by Rod Baker

In my studio I am often joined by people that are interested in seeing how glassblowing is done

In my studio I am often joined by people that are interested in seeing how glassblowing is done. I give demonstrations and answer questions about all aspects of glassblowing. From June through September my studio is in Florence, Oregon.  There is a gallery in that studio, and after people have watched and talked they become part of the process and are typically interested in purchasing a piece I’ve created.

Here in Los Osos I have a glass fusing studio. It is at my home and isn’t open to the public except during the Open Studios Art Tour in October, or by appointment.  I welcome visitors any time just give me a call or visit my website!

Rod Baker’s contact info:  805.551.6836

One thought on ““In my studio I am…” by Rod Baker

Leave a Reply

