“In My Studio, I am…” By George Asdel

"In my studio I am inspired"

In my studio I am inspired. My studio is like a museum, library, junk shop, and toy store.  I keep lots of stuff around for inspiration from rosewood Buddhas, to bronze cats, to monkey puppets. I draw and paint humans and other animals in dialogue or relationships with nature, so I have a vast collection of science books plus the Internet.  I work daily on my drawing and painting, and creating poetry and books for my art.

Visit George’s website or give him a call 805-305-5036.

Leave a Reply

