“In My Studio, I am…” By Cheryl Barton-Petrie

In my studio I am always joyful.  Art is my respite to life. While I enjoy making rather beautiful, even nostalgic works, I cannot help but respond to the environment of today; so often my art work is a little sad.

Below you’ll find photos of my studio and pictures of workshops I’ve given there.  Please visit my website to view more of my work!

Cheryl's main work space

Organized tools and drawers in Cheryl's studio

Cheryl's studio walls covered with inspiration

Cheryl's studio counter

Group working on book binding

Group working on altered books

Leave a Reply

