“In My Studio, I am…” By Jeanette Wolff

In my studio I am joined by the strangest people and animals and such!  I am in another world when I’m there by myself-no one else can see them.  It’s very exciting- not scarey at all!  I just let myself go down this path where there is no need for drugs of any kind (except a little coffee now and then- “they” allow that.)  Soon I find myself creating their poses and background. It changes occasionally-I have to be alert and flexible!  And then, just like magic..click! It’s there!  I blink, shake myself and walk away.

Look for Jeanette in Cambria this October!

Jeanette Wolff is # 163 in the Open Studios Art Tour Catalog (page 33).

Leave a Reply

