My Favorite Tool: Barbara Rosenthal

My favorite tool is actually my washing machine because it gives me the time to play – and work – in my studio.  Sometimes I get to do something big.  Other times I make very small things.  While I am primarily a printmaker and a painter, I like to keep my options open.  If I think it, I want to try to make it.

Barbara working on a large project

 

Visit Barbara in Los Osos (the North County weekend of the Tour) October 22-23. She is #188 in the Open Studios Art Tour Catalog

 

Leave a Reply

