“In My Studio…” By Lorri Trogdon

Lorri Trogdon and some of the work you'll see if you visit her studio

In my studio guests will be greeted to a virtual market place of ART.  Artwork in all shapes and size, mediums and  forms.  Everyone who follows my work knows my versatility.

Buyers will see colorful oil, acrylic and watercolors paintings and be delighted with an artful display of ceramic tile, Italian tile and glassware arranged to entice them.

My studio will be ready for guests to see “WHERE ART GROWS”.   And by the way, on my 5 acres the view is spectacular, and the drive will be worth your effort.

I have a current show at Talley Vineyards, September and October.  Please visit.

Also visit me on Facebook, Lorri Trogdon Designs.

Lorri is #26 in your Open Studios Art Tour Catalog.  Her studio is located in Arroyo Grande. You can visit her on October 15 & 16 from 10am-5pm.

Leave a Reply

